Ongoing projects & references

Always up-to-date: our latest projects and references in the sectors webdesign, hosting and overhauling-jobs.

100 % Webdesign

Don´t hesitate – contact us and invite your offer without obligation now

  • Individual Design
  • Easy processable (CMS System)
  • Optimized for every mobile device
  • Search-engine optimized (SEO)
  • Dynamically expandable
Request an offer

5 steps to your ideal website

  • Choose the right marketing strategy

    Through a noncommittal talk at your home or in our office we´ll find out which advertisement fits your business best. Together we determine if your current web presence professionally represents your business, services and references. A detailed analysis of your establishment gives us the possibility to find the perfect solutions for your problems and is an essential instrument for the further process of the layout design and keyword-optimization.

  • We don´t want half-hearted solutions – We aim for perfection

    Together with you we develop the style, design, structure and functions of your website and even help you with every further marketing measures such as social media or mobile websites. The future concept will be elaborated together with you and will help your business to grow.

  • Fast and effective – We realize your solution in no time

    The concept takes form now. Certainly you will get periodical feedback and information about the creation phase and the state of things – you even will be able to check out the progress live through a betalink. We won´t put your website online before you are fully satisfied with the outcome.

  • Your internet presence goes online

    After the creation phase is successfully finalized, we will put it online. The website will now be tested again for user friendliness and function and also the tracking of the guests on the page will be set – thus you will be able to recall statistics about the monthly amount of visitors.

  • Reap the fruits of our collaboration

    Through the increased findability of your products and services on Google, the number of visitors on your page will grow continuously. The individual design of your page will make you stand out from your competitors and by the continuing actualizations you will be able to retain your clients for the long term. Last but not least we offer a wide support for all our clients – every request will be answered and handled within 24 hours.

A selection of our clients

  • Matrix Cosmetics OHG
  • Wildmetal GmbH
  • Restaurant zum Pfitscher
  • New Colors GmbH
  • Sabine Brunner
  • Knappenstube Ridnaun

Aktuelle Projekte & Referenzen

Immer „up to date“: unsere neuesten Projekte & Referenzen der Bereiche Webdesign, Hosting und Smartphonereparaturen.

home_webdesign

100 % Webdesign

Holen Sie sich jetzt Ihr unverbindliches Angebot

  • Individuelles Design
  • Einfach bearbeitbar (CMS System)
  • Optimiert für alle mobilen Geräte
  • Suchmaschinenoptimiert (SEO)
  • Dynamisch erweiterbar
Angebot anfordern

In 5 Schritten zur optimalen Website

  • Wählen Sie die richtige Marketingstrategie.

    In einem unverbindlichen Beratungsgespräch beraten wir Sie entweder vor Ort oder in unserem Firmensitz und finden gemeinsam mit Ihnen heraus, welche Werbung in Ihrem Fall Sinn bzw. keinen Sinn macht. Zusammen stellen wir fest, ob Ihr aktueller Internetauftritt, Ihre Firma, Leistungen & Referenzen professionell darstellt. Eine genaue Analyse Ihres Unternehmens ermöglicht gezielt auf Ihre Bedürfnisse einzugehen, dies ist essentiell für die weitere Layoutgestaltung und Keywordsoptimierung.

  • Wir wollen keine halbgaren Lösungen – Wir streben nach Perfektion.

    Wir entwickeln gemeinsam mit Ihnen den Stil, das Design, die Struktur und die Funktionen Ihrer Internetseite, sowie alle weiteren Marketingmaßnahmen wie z.B. Social Media und mobile Webseiten. Zusammen erarbeiten wir ein zukunftsträchtiges Konzept, welches zum Aufschwung Ihres Business beitragen soll.

  • Wer bremst verliert – Wir setzen Ihre Lösung innerhalb kürzester Zeit um.

    Ihre Konzeption wird jetzt greifbar gemacht. Dabei erhalten Sie im Erstellungsprozess regelmäßiges Feedback über den Stand des Projekts und können sich natürlich den Fortschritt über einen Betalink jederzeit live selbst ansehen. Erst wenn Sie mit Ihrer neuen Internetlösung voll und ganz zufrieden sind, stellen wir sie online.

  • Ihre Internetpräsenz wird veröffentlicht

    Nachdem die Entwicklung abgeschlossen ist, wird das Projekt online gestellt. Die Website wird nun nochmals komplett auf Benutzerfreundlichkeit und Funktion getestet, zudem wird das Tracking der Besucher eingerichtet, damit Sie monatlich eine ausführliche Statistik der Besucherzahlen abrufen können.

  • Ernten Sie die Früchte unserer Zusammenarbeit.

    Durch die verbesserte Auffindbarkeit Ihrer Produkte und Leistungen bei Google steigen Ihre Besucherzahlen stetig. Ihr individuelles Design hebt Sie positiv von den Mitbewerbern ab und Sie binden Ihre Kunden durch unsere stetigen Aktualisierungen langfristig an Ihre Firma. Zudem bieten wir einen umfangreichen Support für alle Kunden, jede Anfrage wird innerhalb maximal 24h beantwortet und bearbeitet.

Einige unserer Kunden

  • Matrix Cosmetics OHG
  • Wildmetal GmbH
  • Restaurant zum Pfitscher
  • New Colors GmbH
  • Sabine Brunner
  • Knappenstube Ridnaun